Skip to content

embrace the camera…4/5/12

April 6, 2012

it’s time once again for embrace the camera…

 

for this week’s shots, i simply took some random shots with my kids, using instagram–can i just say that i love instagram?! enjoy…..

 

 

 

 

some people have to work hard to get their kids to smile for their pictures…Um, not me…..

 

 

 

 

i have kids who are not camera shy AT ALL…….

 

 

 

as a matter-of-fact, i have to beg my kids to get out of the picture at times!

 

 

 

all in all, i am grateful that my kids want to have their picture taken–silliness and all.

 

come along and link up with emily and lots of others for embrace the camera!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. moxieangel permalink
    April 6, 2012 12:00 pm

    Great photos! I love that your kids enjoy taking photos with you! Happy Easter!

  2. moxieangel permalink
    April 6, 2012 12:03 pm

    I love that they enjoy taking pictures with you! Great smiles by all! Happy Easter!

Leave a comment