Skip to content

I choose Jesus…..

June 13, 2012

 

as day after day passes by and this season seems to show no end, I realize I have a choice.

 

I can wallow in the sorrow and the pain, OR I can choose Jesus.

 

 

I can believe the lies that tell me that God won’t come through, OR I can look back to seasons past, see his faithfulness and choose Jesus.

 

I can look around and see how big and how hard the circumstances of my life are, OR I can look at the cross and see that Jesus is bigger.

 

No mattter how hard things may get, I can choose Jesus.

 

When all else fails and there’s nothing left to do, I CAN choose Jesus.

 

 

 

Where would I be without his love? It makes me shudder to think of a life without him.

 

He is my reason for living……

 

 

 

And I was his reason for dying.

** I’m linking up for walk with him Wednesday’s

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

