Skip to content

embrace the camera-5/31/12

May 31, 2012

I have a very special picture to share with you for today’s embrace the camera

 

 

You see, when the weather is warm and the sun comes up, you will often see this scene in my backyard.

 

It involves my hubby getting up really early to sit outside alone for a few minutes with his Bible and coffee.

 

In a short time, he is accompanied by one little person after the other, each one excited to start their day cuddled up next to daddy, all the while soaking in the morning sunshine.

 

Can I just say what an honor it is for me to be married to this man?

 

It melts my heart to look out my bedroom window only to see the man I love, Bible open, surrounded by our precious kids.

 

I adore him…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2012 4:25 pm

    that’s a beautiful shot!

  2. May 31, 2012 9:33 pm

    Precious beyond words…

Leave a Reply

