Skip to content

Multitudes on Monday’s 4/16/12

April 16, 2012

I’m linking up with ann today, as we continue to count the many, many blessings God gives us, each and every day.

I’m learning that we really don’t have to look far to see his gifts, they’re often right in front of us, waiting to be found……..

….Only ONE more day of tax season!!!!!

….more time with my hubby after tomorrow!

….a wonderful Sunday message that went right to my heart

….a Sunday afternoon spent with my beautiful daughter—my firstborn.

….the realization(once again) that God does and can make all things beautiful, in his time

….sunshine after a night of storms

….friends from across the miles, still so near to my heart

….our church, where I find love every Sunday

….Gods word, the sweetest love letter ever written

….face time with my mom (so much fun!!!)

….the freckles on my sweet boys face

….his mercies are new EVERY morning

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 16, 2012 3:38 pm

    Aw. I love my daughter’s freckles too!

Leave a Reply

