Skip to content

embrace the camera: march 1

March 1, 2012

happy embrace the camera day!

this has come to be apart of my week that I really looking forward to! thanks emily, for encouraging it!

for this week’s etc, i’m in the shot with my oldest son, noah.

20120301-172232.jpg

i had the pleasure of spending sunday afternoon out with my sweet noah….noah asked me specifically if I would take him out for the afternoon.

and I don’t know about you, but i’m a sucker for freckles and big blue eyes…..how could i possibly say no?

noah wanted to go to best buy and check out the video games and iPads, so that’s what we did.

it’s amazing to me how much I really learn about my kids when I spend time alone with them, one on one…

they have my undivided attention, therefore they seem to want to just spill their little hearts right out to me….and I eat it up.

there’s nothing more precious than the thoughts of a sweet 9- year-old boy…don’t you agree?

20120301-201749.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

