Skip to content

Embrace the camera: January 26,2012

January 26, 2012

After 8 L.O.N.G. days of being sick, I am finally starting to turn a corner.

Not better–but definitely turning a corner.  I’m not coughing very 5 seconds now, or dealing with the high fever and shakes I was having.

And the horrid headache I had all week is finally gone as well…phew.

I’m still pretty weak and can’t walk far without feeling as though I need a nap, but praise God, I am seeing progress.

 

Today I am embracing the camera with my little guy, Matthew…..He started with an upper respitory bug yesterday, so he’s not feeling too great himself today.

He always seems to find a smile though…..i love this sweet little guy with all my heart.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

