Skip to content

Embrace the camera: January 5,2012

January 5, 2012

O

ne thing i want to do more of this year is to simply enjoy my family.

and one way i intend to do that is by capturing more memories on camera.

so without further ado, may i introduce to you Embrace the Camera, which happens every Thursday over at Emily’s.  The point of embrace the camera is for us mommies to not only take pictures of our families, but to actually get IN the picture WITH our families.

one of my plans for this year is to take lots of pictures with my family and then link up with Emily on Thursdays.

feel free to come along and check out the other ETC link ups…it’s fun!

i recently celebrated my birthday with the fam and got a sweet picture of me and my boys

and then there’s the one of me with my sweet oldest girl(18) all soft and warm in her new footed jammies…..

and i can’t forget the one of me opening my most treasured Christmas gift from my hubs……

do you think it would be wrong to call my iPad “my precious”?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

