Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving….

November 24, 2011

S

o many reasons to be thankful………

for Peppy, the newest member of our family …..

for a wonderful husband, who loves me unconditionally and without fail….i love you, honey.

for the privilege of celebrating the 11th birthday of a sweet girl who the doctors said wouldn’t even be born…i love you, kaitlin.

for my sweet curly girl, who can bring a smile to my face without even trying…

for the precious gift of all 5 of my wonderful kids….i’m so thankful to God for entrusting them to me.

i’m also thankful for photos like this one of my brother and my precious dad, taken 4 years ago……….

most of all, i’m thankful for the gift of the gospel and the love of a Savior who gets me through my every moment of every day.

Happy Thanksgiving …….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

