Skip to content

Circle of Moms….will you Vote for me?

April 29, 2011

 

I decided to enter my blog in the Circle of Moms Top 25 blogs, just for the fun of it.

If my blog has blessed you in any way, please feel free to take a minute and vote for me!  All you have to do is click here, and you will be taken to the site where you will be directed how to vote.  You basically scroll thru the list of blogs until you come to mine and then you click on the voting hand. 

People can vote once per day for their favorite blogs, so feel free to vote for me as many times as you’d like between now and i believe May 10th…..

Thanks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 11:05 am

    I voted for you! And I know I owe you an email. I’ll be writing it up soon. 🙂

    • April 29, 2011 2:36 pm

      Thanks for your vote, Sandra! That was so sweet of you!

Leave a Reply

