Skip to content

New Blog Design!!!

March 18, 2011

I am so excited to introduce to you my new blog design!!!  My friend, Sandra, along with her husband, Rueben, has starterd her own blog design business called Purely Sensible Design, and she graciously offered to redesign my blog for me as a way to get in some practice with WordPress blogs.

Sandra was wonderful to work with, and she went above and beyond what i expected and desired with my blog!

You’ll find a button for her blog design business on the right side of my page….jump on over there and take a look; you won’t be disappointed!

not only have i enjoyed working with sandra on my blog, but i’ve enjoyed getting to know her better as a friend as well….bonus for me!

thanks Sandra, you’re awesome!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2011 10:34 am

    Thank you, Patty. 🙂 It was a pleasure working with you, and it was fun emailing back and forth!

    • March 18, 2011 2:16 pm

      hey sandra,
      you know, even though you’re finished w/my blog we can still email back and forth! ;o)

  2. graceandgiggles permalink
    March 18, 2011 10:53 am

    I LOVE IT!!!!!

    How much does she charge? Oh, this is just beautiful! I love, love, love the fonts, the colors, the little flowers!!! Everything!

    I must go ask for forgiveness now. Dealing with jealousy *smile*

    Enjoy it Patty! And have a blessed weekend!

    Rebekah Grace

    • March 18, 2011 2:14 pm

      thank you Rebekah Grace, i’m so glad you’re enjoying my blog! i love the new design and if you’re interested, feel free to contact my friend, Sandra. you can simply click on her button on my home page or on the link within my last post. her website has fees listed, etc.
      have a blessed weekend!

Leave a Reply

