Skip to content

feelings….

May 3, 2010

i am so thankful that God’s love for me isn’t based on MY feelings

i am thankful that he loves me even when i don’t feel anything.

i am thankful that his love for me isn’t based on anything that i do, but it is based on what Christ has done for me.

i am so thankful that when i mess up many times in a day, he looks at me and sees his perfect Son and not my imperfections.

that even when i don’t feel like giving love, he loves me unconditionally.

i am thankful that he is faithful even when i am faithless.

i am so thankful that i don’t have to experience life apart from the love of my Savior……….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

