Skip to content

i’m back!!!

April 26, 2010

it seems like forever since i’ve been on here and i’ve missed it!  life has been crazy busy and i’ve been trying to make some type of order from the chaos!!  i hope to be on here much more regularly now.

well, i did it…i finally set up a paper creations shop on Esty!!  i’ve been wanting to do it for a while and i finally did it this past weekend!!  if you ever want to visit my shop, you can find me at pattyspapercreations.etsy.com

since i’m new over there, it may take some time for google to recognize my title, so if you have trouble finding it, let me know and i’ll give you some other ways to find it. i hope to put a link to it here on my site as well.

let me know if you visit me over there…i’d love to hear your feedback!!  🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

