Skip to content

focus…….

February 5, 2010

it’s amazing how much better my day goes when my focus is where it needs to be….

On Him.

God has been sweetly reminding me throughout the day of his sweet hand on my life.  he has allowed me to see his “fingerprints” all over my precious kids and in the sweet voice of my husband calling to check on me half-way through his day.

i don’t deserve this amazing love that the Savior continually pours out in my life, and i want to grow in being more aware of His grace than my own weaknesses and sin.

Thank You, Lord, for treating me better than i deserve.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

