Skip to content

Exciting News!!!!!

November 18, 2009

Today is definitely a day to celebrate!!!!  I have been working hard for 3 months now trying to lose weight….well, today I hit my goal 20 POUNDS!!!!!!  I can’t even believe it and I almost screamed when I saw the number on the scale this morning!!!!  The only thing that kept me from screaming was the fact that it was 6:30 a.m. and I didn’t want to wake the little ones.  I would like to lose another 5, but am definitely thankful for the 20 pounds I’ve already lost!!  I give all the glory and credit to God; He’s the One who has given me the strength and self-control to do this!  ~patty

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

